This will be a little post about everything what I’ve been up to since the last post I wrote. I’d like to start with a small poem that just came into my mind.

I Miss My Friend

I miss my friend,
The friend who was there for me.
I miss my friend,
Who was like a brother to me.

What happened with my friend?
If I’d only know myself.
Will he be back?
I don’t know, because I just miss my friend…

This was the poem. I usually don’t write poems. It’s a rare thing when I write poems so it means a lot if you would let me know what do you think of it.
Now I should like to write about Sunday which was quite a busy day. It started off as a regular day but I tried to fix my leather jacket. This is what happened

image

My other hand was much worse.

image

I really hoped I could fix it somehow, if you know how then let me know. 🙂
Then there’s a drawing I haven’t showed to you.

image

Monday was also a busy day. My whole morning I worked on my research paper. It was a lot of work and there’s still a lot to do but at least I got started.

image

If you follow me on twitter or instagram then probably you have seen some of the pics. I also had my choir rehearsal on Monday and today also. I enjoyed it but it’s still hard to get used to all of the new people and rules. I still don’t feel like a part of the choir. I hope it’ll go better. Today I also had my guitar lesson. I really enjoy those lessons. We can understand each other with the teacher and I really wish the lessons were more often.

And yesterday I realized that I have finally grown together with wolfing. I used to think of it as just a fictional character but now most of the time I really feel like I’m the wolfing.

So this is my short and random little summary of the past few days. I wish I could write longer posts in here but I don’t want to get too detailed. Tomorrow will be an interesting day also. I’ll try to write about that too.
-Wolfing

