I just don’t want to spend time on titling this blog post because most probably it will be another blog post where I yet again just talk how stressful my life is and how I just want to give up.

And yet again I feel like I want to give up because if I look at my week plan for this week it’s awful and I have so much to do and so little time. There is no time for the stuff I really want to do myself, only the stuff I need to do. I would like to be able to make my own schedule’s for a day, not this everyday routine, which I’m used to following every single day. Because I want to break free, I want to break free from the boundaries my school and other stuff has set me.

Maybe a longer period of time away from it all would be good for me. I don’t know… I don’t know what is good for me anymore. I’ve used to hiding my emotions(including myself) so I have no idea how I even feel. And I think I need help with that. I need help how to break free from my life and how to feel like a normal human being for a while.

