Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to all of you! I don’t really know what to write about the new years eve and everything related to it. I mean I could write how my uncle ate cat food but this isn’t anything that special, he just ate it. Alcohol does funny things with us don’t you think? Most of the time I was just in my room and watching Zeldathon, I really like the crew and it sucks that I’m not able to donate. I wasn’t with everyone else because I don’t really like drunk people, especially when they’re super annoying. Luckily I had my friends from the wide world of Internet with me and it wasn’t so boring after all. So I hope you like the pictures, I know they’re bad but my phone camera sucks so I couldn’t make better ones :/

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

Now for today’s video. It’s my own video which I took. The songs are just for illustrating because my uncle decided to yell in the mic -.- Enjoy šŸ™‚

– Ann ā¤

