I think you could all see how upset I was yesterday. I’m feeling better don’t worry 🙂 but there’s still somethings I want to get out of me so I think today will be a creative day. I’ll be drawing and playing my guitar and possibly writing some more. I want to add a picture I finished yesterday.

BdE9d13IcAAwqkX Candles for me represent hope and I know the quality of this picture is pretty bad but I want to share this with you. I think that as long as the fire is burning there’s some hope because I can feel the energy they give. Maybe I’m going in totally wrong direction with this explanation but it’s mine and it makes sense to me and I guess that’s all that matters.

I’m planning to draw two new pictures today, I’m not sure whether I can manage with both of them but I’ll keep you posted as the day goes I guess.

And the song for the day is “Listen to Your Heart” by Roxette because I’ve been singing it the whole day today.

Ann :3

