Is it a good thing to feel like you’re just flying through your life without enjoying anything and expressing no emotions at all? This is basically how I’ve felt today. This isn’t really what I wanted to write about.

The thing I want to write about is actually a pretty weird thing. One of my best friends invited me to a movie night at her place. I have other options for the weekend also because it was my grandfather’s birthday on Wednesday and I could also go to my grandparents place.

I really don’t know what to do. I know my grandpa wants me to go but I’m not very happy about going there because I don’t like it there that much. My classmate wants me to go to the movie night at her place but I’m not sure whether I want to go there. I could meet some new people but yet again I’m so anti-social I wouldn’t know how to act and I also hate awkward situations which this whole night can turn into…

I’ve also thought on being alone at home and enjoying myself and just listening to music and stuff like that but I don’t know whether I want to do that either…

The whole day today I’ve been thinking about it and I don’t really know what to do. It’s even harder to decide when you’re stressed/depressed all the time and only the past 2 days have been good.

Ann

