I think the problem is in me. I can be totally happy when I’m alone or with my friends but I can’t be happy when I’m around my family. It’s very weird. I don’t even know why it is that way or how it happened. I was perfectly happy all week when they were gone and I could manage everything on my own. Today, after they arrived I’ve been feeling awful, easily upset and would like to get some peace again which I had this past week. Maybe it’s my own little rebellion but I feel like I get nothing done when they’re here and that I’m just a pathetic human being.

Many of you would like to know is it because of an incident which I might have had in the past. The answer to it is no. My parents wouldn’t do anything to hurt me or sth like that. They love me and are worried about me and that’s all but for some weird reason when I’m around them I feel like I’m no one…

Ann

PS! this post originally had to be about yesterday…

