I don’t really know how else to name this blog post because there is so much that I want to write about. I don’t know how much I have mentioned about other stuff I work with but I’m guessing it’s not much. At least better late then ever I guess.

As you all know or at least the people who read this blog know that I haven’t been feeling good. Sadness and depression and all kinds of other stuff have took over my thoughts. Being happy was basically impossible… Now I’m trying and wanting to change that. I’m trying to get busy and have some goals again. Something to work for not just trying to survive the next day of my life.

I’m not hoping to be famous or anything. I just want some goals and something to work for.

I can’t say I’ve been to hell and now hoping to come back from it but it hasn’t been the happiest couple of moths to me and I’m tired of that. I want to feel happy and successful again and I want to get rid of the emotional boundaries I have set for myself.

My ultimate plan for becoming happy again is to make myself busy. And busy in a positive way. I’ll add some of my own projects that should keep me busy and help me enjoy everything I do.

No song for today but I do have this picture for all of you to enjoy.

Ann

