Some of you might know that I had a birthday yesterday. I finally turned 15 (I have felt for a very long time that this year of my life will be very special). The whole day was amazing, I felt good and I was happy the whole day. My friends made the day 10 times better. The skype calls and chats with people made me even happier than I was. Besides I didn’t have to go to school today. I talked my mom into it because I was just too lazy and tired to start studying.

Yesterday was also a day full of discoveries. I found out stuff about myself that I didn’t think could be true. I thought I wanted to be alone and be free for a while but I think I might have fallen in love again. There’s something him and about his desperation about getting a girlfriend which I like. For most people it would be a huge warning sign and I’m still a bit cautious. It could only be just another very special friend for me, I don’t know but there’s something that pulls me to him. It’s always like that for me with people, there’s either a complete blockage or something magical which pulls me closer to the person and I can never explain it, it just is the way it is.

But now to the main question everyone asks when you have a birthday: “What did you get for your birthday?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA This is the perfume I got from my parents, I’ve wanted it for a really long time and I love the bottle. It reminds me of vampires. It’s called Black XS by Paco Rabanne. It has a mystical scent to it, at least to me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA These small pink roses I got from my grandma who traveled from the other side of Estonia to come to my birthday. I really love the color of them and I really love roses. I also associate them with roses I don’t even know why but red and black roses remind me of vampires the most.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA These roses my parents gave me 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA My favorite gift was this bass. I really love it. It makes me feel complete, probably because I’m a first soprano and I can’t sing very low and this bass “sings” them for me. Right now I can’t play it much because my brother really loves playing with my guitars so whenever I plug it in he comes to play it :/ OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I also got this amp from them 🙂OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA This is just a cute pic I decided to take 😀


This song is Smile by Sixx:A.M. . I really love that song and since today is Valentines day and yesterday was such an amazing day I think this song fits prefectly into the context

Ann

