Yesterday was an interesting day for me for several reasons. Everything that happened in the evening was just amazing… I have amazing friends.

Yesterday I had a concert, not with a choir. I was the only one singing, which means I’ve officially started my solo career. It wasn’t so scary as I thought it will be. There were 5 guitarists, about 20 dancers and a drum player. Plus there were the teachers next to me so it felt like rehearsal. Besides I loved the song and it was all good 🙂

The only thing which I was disappointed about was the audience. No-one really listened and yeah… The audience sucked. But I still got some experience and I’m happy about that. Next solo performance should be on the 5th of April… It’s a totally different kind of performance though… I hope I’ll survive that one as well.

Ann

