So here’s my top 15 for March I guess you can see that I have kind of a Frozen mania at the moment, so I hope you enjoy.

1. Avenged Sevenfold – So Far Away
Since it was also in last month’s post I’m not gonna add a link to this one.

2. Let It Go (Frozen soundtrack)

3. For The First Time In Forever (Frozen soundtrack)

4. Metallica – Enter Sandman

5. Bon Jovi – You Give Love a Bad Name

6. Limp Bizkit – Behind Blue Eyes

7. Sixx:A.M. – Smile
Since it was also in last month’s post I’m not gonna add a link to this one.

8. Panic!At The Disco – The Ballad of Mona Lisa

9. In Summer (Frozen soundtrack)

10. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Frozen soundtrack)

11. Frozen Heart (Frozen soundtrack)

12. Do You Wanna Build a Snowman (Frozen soundtrack)

13. Love is an Open Door (Frozen soundtrack)

14. Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit

These are top 14 because I had written down 1 song twice.  I hope you enjoy.

Today has been a bad day for me. Nothing happened in school but all of the weird/depressive thoughts are back… It’s actually so weird to write about it in my blog because last time I just disappeared if they happened to occour… I’m just trying to get better. Not ready for another confessions post but I’m getting there and soon all of you will understand what exactly I’m talking about.

Hope you’re all doing good.
Ann

