It’s so hard to get back into normal ways of life and back to writing this blog and everything else.I’m already starting to feel better so that’s good I guess. Now there’s so much confusion and questions left.Ā  To be honest I’m kinda scared of going back to school just because after spending these last few days at home I could calm down. No anxiety, no awful thoughts. Of course I had few break downs at home too but I could see things getting better.

I have no idea what’s going to happen from here on. Every time I think about going back to school and choir I can feel anxiety and thoughts coming back, maybe it’s just because of the way I think? I’m not really sure about it and it’s pretty hard to explain.

There are some exciting news too. One of my dreams might come true šŸ™‚ I don’t want to talk about it in here yet but I’m extremely happy about it. I really hope it will be one of those out of this world dreams that will come true. I can totally see it happening šŸ™‚

I hope you liked today’s blog post, I still think they’re a bit too short but I’m trying to get them longer and more detailed.
Ann :3

