Sorry I haven’t been posting much, can’t get the feeling back. I guess I need a little break. Everything has been pretty overwhelming. I’ll continue with the playlist for the month.

  1. Mecano – Hijo de la Luna
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POgViZ_Zcek
  2. Limp Bizkit – Behind Blue Eyes
    I’m not gonna add the link since it was in the last month’s post.
  3. Green Day – Peacemaker
  4. J.M.K.E – Tere, Perestroika
  5. Mötley Crüe – Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  6. Art of Dying – Die Trying
  7. Skillet – Believe
  8. Slash – You’re a Lie
  9. Bring Me the Horizon – And the Snakes Start To Sing
  10. Halestorm – Here’s To Us (guest version)
  11. Let It Go (Frozen Soundtrack)
    This song was in last month’s playlist so I’m not gonna add the link to it
  12. Metallica – The Unforgiven
  13. System of a Down – Chop Suey!
  14. Mötley Crüe – Kickstart My Heart
  15. Ricky Martin – Livin’ La Vida Loca

This was the playlist for April. Hope you liked it. Sorry it took so long for me to write it.

 

 

