I still haven’t gotten back my writing schedule but there’s really not much to write about. Most of the time my life is pretty boring. Lately I’ve had a lot of fun with my friends though.

We made a new empire with Jess and Pony. It’s up on Wikipedia so you can read all about it there.Bouu7k0CIAA-or_ I’m not sure it has been approved by the admins but we’ve made that. As you can see it also has a flag. BouhUPPCEAA4Fcu  To be completely honest I’m really happy about this small little kingdom, I feel like it brings us together and it feels so real to me.

I know that the people I talk to are real but I feel like this is one of the things we all believe in and even though it being a joke we still take it really seriously.

We also had our royal Skype call on Wednesday. It was so much fun. I really enjoyed talking to Pony and Jess. I wonder what will happen if we meet 😀 I actually can’t wait for it, sometimes it even hurts to think about it. There’s not much else I could do to make it happen.

This was probably the star of the week but another great thing happening this week was a presentation about our blog. We talked about it to my English group and we had a Skype call with Jess so she could join us too. It was really great even though the connection failed and the call dropped. We thought it was for the best if we both did it but people and the teacher seemed to be more interested in Jess than our presentation. I didn’t really mind it because any of my classmates don’t seem to be interested in it anyways, so I just try to keep on doing what I love and I thought it was nice to at least talk a bit about it what we do. I think you should also check out Jess’ blog for her view about it all.

This week has also been pretty tough, just because of all of the school projects we have to do. We had a dream island project in geography. saareke I know that the presentation is in Estonian but it was hard work behind it and I thought I’d share it with all of you. My classmate, who also has a blog, wrote about it a bit.

I hope you enjoyed my blog post today. I thought I’d try out something different and write one blog post at the end of the week. I’m not sure which way I like better but it definitely makes my blog posts longer. I have some new ideas regarding to this and the blog we run with Jess so we’ll see how it all turns out.

-Ann :3

 

