This will be another long blog post. I’ve been really busy lately but I’m doing my best to still write you small little updates of my life. I know that most of the readers that I have know what’s going on but I’m still gonna keep on writing for those who don’t.

With June’s music post I’ll do a bit different, since 6 months have passed I’m going to add my top 15 of those 6 months and then I’ll continue like I used to before for July.

1. Metallica – The Unforgiven

 I guess you can say that I’ve been listening to it the most. It kinda works for me and I sing it all the time.

2. Sixx:A.M – Goodbye My Friends

 I remember listening to it a lot on winter. I guess that the people who knew what was going on then will find it very relatable with my thoughts.

3. Metallica – Nothing Else Matters

 This song is always with me. I know it’s a song that everyone knows but I like the lyrics so much and it helps me get rid of my unnecessary emotions.

4. Sixx:A.M – Smile

 I think that this song is my all time favourite. I don’t listen to it much but I sing it a lot and I never skip it when it comes on my playlist.

5. Limp Bizkit – Behind Blue Eyes

  This one I also sing a lot. I love the lyrics also one of those songs I never skip. I liked it when I was younger then I lost it and now It’s back.

6. Green Day – Jesus of Suburbia

 Another song I really love. I like the different sections of it.

7. Avenged Sevenfold – So Far Away

 Really like that song also sing that one a lot. Most of the time you can find me singing it not listening to it.

8. Sixx:A.M. – This Is Gonna Hurt

 Sixx:A.M is my all time favourite band I guess and I really like their lyrics and instrumentals. For this song I prefer the instrumental part.

9.  Metallica – Enter Sandman

 I have no idea why I’ve been listening it to that much.

10. Bring Me The Horizon – Can You Feel My Heart

 This song should have a higher rating but oh well. I really love the song.

11. Halestorm – Here’s To Us(Guest Version)

 Really love the guest version.

12. Mecano – Hijo de la luna

 Is a good song but I like a cover by Stravaganzza more.

13.  Linkin Park – Castle Of Glass

 It is a really good song and something a bit different in my playlist.

14. Skillet – Believe

 I really like the lyrics was one of the songs I listened in winter.

15.  Panic! At The Disco – The Ballad Of Mona Lisa

 I don’t really like it anymore but the video itself is really good.

I hope you like this month’s playlist. The next thing I want to write about is the camp I went into. I didn’t really like it there so it’ll be a short recap. Tiring days, long rehearsals, peers being twats and mozzies eating me like crazy. I’ll add a picture of it though. It was from the last day.

I hope you enjoyed.
Ann

 

