Today has been kind of a rough yet weird day. I don’t know how detailed this post is going to be but I’m going to give my best at making it very detailed.

For a weird reason I saw blood in my dreams, so I googled it and found this: 

To see blood in your dream represents life, love, and passion as well as disappointments. If you see the word “blood” written in your dream, then it may refer to some situation in your life that is permanent and cannot be changed. If something else is written in blood, then it represents the energy you have put into a project. You have invested so much effort into something that you are not willing to give it up. If you dream of blood on the walls, then it is a warning of sorts. There is a situation that you need to confront. You can not avoid it any longer. More specifically, if blood is on the bathroom walls, then it indicates that the situation that you need to confront is an extremely emotional one.

To dream that you are bleeding or losing blood signifies that you are suffering from exhaustion or that you are feeling emotionally drained. It may also denote bitter confrontations between you and your friends. Some of your past actions have come back to haunt you. To dream that others are bleeding signifies an emotional cry for help. If you dream that you are giving or donating blood, then it suggests that you are feeling physically drained due to stress. If blood is squirting everywhere, then the dream implies that you are experiencing some deep emotional stress. You are literally bursting.

 

I find some of it really accurate because some of the things are about exactly what I’m feeling. Some other statements weren’t so relatable and connected to me in any ways so I don’t know what to think of those. 

I actually saw blood yesterday too so I got curious and a bit worried. 

Rest of the day was pretty boring but there were some incidents I’d like to bring out. The first thing I’d like to bring out is that mum and I went to acupuncture. I have been there with her once before, then I hated it but I decided to give it another go because the first time we went there I was pretty nervous and this time I actually wanted it.  It didn’t hurt and after we got out I didn’t have as much anxiety and my mind calmed down for a while but now it got back to usual and I’m as bad as I was before. The lady who did it looked at me weirdly, which made me a bit worried too. I don’t know what to say about it really besides the fact that I’ve had many headaches throughout the day which is pretty annoying.

The other things aren’t really that important, mostly the fact that after dinner my mind started racing again and I just fucked up again. Have been trying to calm down but it’s really hard. I should probably sleep or do something distractive because if I continue just listening to music then it might not end good. I’ll give my best to stay ok though.

Ann

