I know some of you might not like it but I like to write 1 post at a day so I’m going to write one huge post. I do it just because I feel like spamming my blog with 3 or 4 posts a day (when I have more to write about) and for me writing comes easy but when I sign off a post it’s finished, I can still work on my own little projects outside of the blog but writing another blog post would be weird. It seems to me that I’m saying bye and then 5 minutes later I come back saying: “Oh wait… I wanted to say this as well.” So here are my reasons, now to the post.

The first thing I want to write about is the Out Of the Blue project. I kinda had left it for a while. I know I shouldn’t have, I regret it now but I’m back with it and I’ve decided to start with week 1 again. I got some more stickers so I should be fine in the camp with those. I might use it as a journal as well to express some of my thoughts and ideas. I’ll also use it when I’m gone to write something down for the blog post about the camp (I’m so excited about the camp, a bit anxious too but I’m sure it’ll be worth it).

Next thing we’ll cover in this blog post is the music post. I think my music posts are the ones which get the least views, so I’ve decided to change the concept of that menu a bit. Instead of monthly posting my most listened songs on Spotify I’m thinking to change it into a review menu. I just think that I don’t listen to music from Spotify that often to get accurate results. I’ll write to there when I have found something cool that I’ve bought or what people have sent me, of course if there are people who want me to continue the monthly music posts I’ll do it but I just created it in order to have some content each month, but it seems I don’t have a problem creating that content now, since I have so many projects going on. Also I’ll be moving my book reviews to there as well. Oh, and this month there won’t be videos attached (sorry, I just want to share the playlist).

  1. Metallica – (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  2. Limp Bizkit – Behind Blue Eyes
  3. Black Veil Brides – Knives and Pens (Acoustic)
  4. Eminem – Stan
  5. Eagles – Hotel California
  6. Papa Roach – Last Resort
  7. Metallica – Nothing Else Matters
  8. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Free Bird
  9. System of a Down – Chop Suey!
  10. Mecano – Hijo de la luna
  11. Mötley Crüe – If I Die Tomorrow
  12. Dream Theater – Forsaken
  13. Sixx:A.M. – Dead Man’s Ballet
  14. Nickelback – Lullaby
  15. Skillet – Lucy

Next thing I’ve been thinking about and want to cover in this blog post is the power of thoughts. Being a person who believes in destiny, life after death and all those kinds of stuff (maybe should write a blog post about it, what do you think?) I consider the power of thought being one of the strongest powers out there. Of course we’re all people and sometimes we all poison ourselves and people around us with negative thoughts (I’m sorry for that). I’m not saying that I’m the best at keeping my own life clean from that poison, maybe I do it even too often but I’m working on getting things better. I think that no-one should ruin their lives with negative thoughts because lately I’ve seen weird things happening. I’ve seen stuff break (that is used by someone who poisons our life), the car just won’t work when my mum uses it. Anyone else who uses it says that the car isn’t broken. I actually don’t want to talk about it that much but if you’re interested then I might reply some questions or something in private. I just want you all to be careful about what you think.

We’re slowly but surely coming to the end of this blog post. Next two things I want to tell you about are my friends (again, but they’re fucking awesome) and pictures. I’m gonna start with a small request, could you please check out this blog *makes puppy face* Actually if you don’t I’ll find you and force you to read it! Ok, ok just kidding. 😀 It just would be nice if you read my alien sister’s blog. It was so nice to skype with her yesterday. The day before yesterday was actually cool too. I skyped to one of my newest friends and he really inspired me, to change some things and to be happier about myself and the situations I’m in. So thank you all so much ❤ Now for the pictures of the weekend 😀 

This is all for today, I thought this blog post will be longer but it seems to be in an ok length. Talk to you all after the camp.
Ann :3

