This post you’re reading right now is my 101st blog post. I actually never thought I’d write so much, I started this blog with a thought that no one will ever read it and that I will probably delete this blog after the first few months.

This blog and you guys, have made a huge difference in my life. I’ve found a passion about writing, I’ve found new friends and I’ve learned to open up to people. Also my language skills have improved and I’ve learnt to speak my mind.

What have I wrote about? There have been good things and bad things, happy posts and sad posts, thoughtful posts and silly posts, posts about school life and posts about thoughts, posts about books and posts about music… basically everything that I love has been combined into this blog and it’s not perfect yet. There’s so much I’d like to write about, so much I’d like to do, so much people I’d like to touch with my writings, there’s just so much I’d like to share with you and write to this blog. So much ideas to write down, so much new thoughts to be shared, so much of myself to be opened.

I don’t know what exactly will happen to this blog yet. I can promise you certain blog posts but they won’t go until that far of a future. There’s one thing I can promise to you though, and the thing I can promise is that this blog isn’t going anywhere, it’s here to stay and maybe soon will be shared with my Facebook friends.

All in all I think it has been a wonderful time here with you guys and it feels like I started this blog last week or something. It doesn’t feel like 101 posts at all and I think this blog will last for a long while.

Ann ;3

