Hey hey, everyone!

I’m back with another blog post, I know it has been a while again but I’m planning to start writing more again. I can see how it influences me if I don’t write. I have something already planned for tomorrow and the day after. You can see a health post and an unbelievable book review. Maybe the review isn’t unbelievable but the book was and I have some pretty good things to write there. Also I have a plan to change some things about the blog, nothing big but just a few things.

I guess I should tell you about my week but if you’re a student you know it anyways… School, hobbies, homework, sleep or no sleep, depending on how productive you are. This week I did a lot of other stuff as well but some of them will be talked about in the health post. I think it’s a good enough time to make another update. But since it’s the paragraph about school then we should continue on school topics… It has become so hard for me, I study and spend my evenings studying but my marks are dropping… I am only good in history, English, music and crafts other marks are pretty crappy… 😦 I have actually no idea what to do about it. I just want to get into a decent school but it seems I won’t be able to if I have marks like that… Essentially I’m just losing hope about getting into a decent school and achieving anything at all…

Another thing I wanted to write about is friends and relationships in general… I have found myself in such a weird situation. I have no idea how to explain it properly and actually I don’t know how much I should share and what should be kept as a secret. All I can say is that I don’t even know anymore who’s a friend and who’s a foe. That has caused me to not know what to share with people and what to keep to myself. I also don’t know whose intentions are real and who wants to just play with me. I know reading this little “intro” to the real problem doesn’t show the real face of the problem and that’s where the privacy issues come in. I don’t know the state in which some of the friendships are in and how much the people allow me to share, so I have to just poison myself with the problems. I don’t really mind keeping stuff inside of me but lately it all has grown so big that it just has started to hurt me inside and I have trouble coping with it.

I don’t want to end this friendship topic on a negative note though, there has happened a lot of fun stuff with friends as well. In school we had a lot of fun and I start to find more and more friends in here… Well not find them but am starting to open up and starting to connect with the people who were my acquaintances before and it feels nice not to be a complete loser among peers.

Hope you enjoyed this post
Ann :3

