I thought I’d turn my blog even more personal… I’ve said that I don’t want to make my blog too personal but now I think I need it. There’s just so much more going on right now. It feels like everything that’s happening is happening so quick and at once.

I’ve never been so happy but yet there’s so much testing my strength. Sometimes I feel I can pull it off and another times I feel like I’m going to break. I know I have Josh (you got your other mention 😜) and Jess and Pony who I can always rely on but sometimes I really need the hugs they offer online. It just feels so hard to be so far from them…

I also want to get more content up because lately I’ve had so much ideas what to write about, have an idea for a new short story and also a new longer project has been floating around with me (this will be a secret for a while though). I think you all deserve new and more content, besides I really miss writing everyday. I hate it when I lose it, before it was about getting my name out there but I don’t think I need it anymore. Now I have realised that getting my name out there would just be a really nice addition to my hard work. My sis actually gave me a really good idea how to get them out and I think I can manage to get them up somehow…

To be honest I don’t think I have something more to write, to this post, I hope you enjoyed it
Ann :3

