Hello and happy Thanksgiving!

Actually we don’t celebrate it here but I thought that this would be the best thing to write about today.

So what is this Wolfing thankful for?

I’m going to start from the most surprising one for most of you I guess. I’m thankful for myself, I’m thankful for myself because I chose getting better. I chose the will to continue and I chose to keep on going no matter what. Actually I can already see the results and I’m happy for that. I’m happy for being able to smile and really mean it and I’m happy for being able to experience all the things I have been so far and all the things I will in the future.

From now on I’m going to write them in random order so that whatever comes to my mind I will write about.

I’m thankful for Josh. Even though you guys found out about him lately but I’ve really enjoyed and appreciated the time we spent together. It feels like we’ve known each other for a long while, I know I have someone to trust and rely on when I am feeling low. To be completely honest then when we first talked I really thought this will end within the first few minutes and now it has grown into something amazing. Love you, Kitty ❤

I’m thankful for Esponia. This is all and you will understand if you belong to Esponia.

I’m thankful for my friends and family. I don’t know where I’d be without them. I’ve learnt a lot of them and I’ve grown into the person I am to them. I owe a lot to them and I’m really sorry if I’ve ever said anything rude to you or have hurt you in anyway.

I’m thankful for my classmates. I can’t call all of them my friends but they’re just an awesome group of people and I will totally miss all the fun we’ve had together as a class. You all have taught me something and being a part of this group has been amazing.

I’m also thankful for all of my followers on twitter and tumblr and instagram and also here. You all mean so much to me. You have taught so much and been such a great company. I’m actually sad that I’ve lost some of you there because there have been some really special friends there.

The last one might be weird… I’m thankful for books. I’m thankful for books to teach me what they have taught me and be a really good source of inspiration and entertainment.

I hope you enjoyed this post, it’s a bit unusual for me to do something like this but I hope it’s enjoyable.
Ann :3

