I don’t want this to be a regular book review. I’m sure you all have heard or have somekind of opinion of this book. I’m also pretty sure you know the author and you also know the storyline of the book…

So yes, I read “Breaking Dawn” and yes, I could say I’m a fan of Twilight in a way but I’m not the typical fan. I used to be but now most of the people who used to like it, hate it. I don’t hate it, I just find some things funny about it…

Anyways now to the book. I liked it and it felt good to read it after a while. It helped me with my anxiety for a weird reason and was a good distraction when I needed it. I actually can relate to the book in a way now and in a way I can’t… This needs another blog post for its own I guess, just because it would make it so long but I don’t really wanna talk about it.

What I do want to talk about is why I liked it. This book is like my saviour. I know many of you are laughing at that point but it really helps. Many times before I’ve felt the need to read this particular book and after reading my book reviews you’d probably think it would be “The Alchemist” or something but it’s not and I don’t even know why. I just knew I had to read it. I had terrible anxiety and I have other thoughts in mind of what to do. I could’ve done those but my common sense said I should open the book. I read a while and my anxiety was faded instantly and the moment I put down the book the anxiety was back. So I read the whole night and the day after. Basically when I felt the need to calm myself this book was there. Of course there were moments when I felt that this book is nothing than help but the feelings went away withing the next few pages.

I don’t know why I have so strong feelings for this book but I really love reading it from time to time, especially on moments like this. So if any of you have an explanation for it then let me know 🙂

Hope you enjoyed
Ann :3

