So here we are again with week 2. I tried to add some festive stuff but I also have some funny vids and pics. Am still not sure with the format of it so I hope you bare with me and see how it all evolves 🙂 This week I’m going to add stuff as they were said or uploaded and I’m also going to try to comment on each of the things.

TV… Man’s best friend since 1923 – Ann

So this quote is by me and I’m actually not 100% sure whether my fact is correct here but the point of it is that TV can be so distracting that you turn your attention to it more than you do to real people.

This I found as the cutest thing ever, I just liked the way the reindeer turned out and I wish I could do it myself too.

So I was wondering around the wide world of twitter and found this, on my timeline and realised this is exactly what my letter to Father Christmas would probably look like.

Continuing on twitter, I found this picture there and me as a book reader think of it a lot. I personally don’t really like ebooks and even though I use my phone a lot to chat and stuff I don’t really like to read longer stuff than tweets form there.

If watermelon exists why doesn’t earthmelon, firemelon and airmelon?  The elemelons.

This quote is from twitter again, don’t really remember from who it was but I just found it funny… Now it doesn’t seem funny at all xD

I think there might be the weird video time now… not really sure though…

Oh, it’s not. It’s just the YouTube Rewind video… I thought to add this because one must see it at the end of the year, lol. Actually I just wanted to say my opinion on it and I didn’t like it all that much. I think they could’ve done a lot better but at least they covered everything important this year.

Soon there’s time for the weird video…

Well I guess this could be the weird video but I’m not sure… I think it’s the best prank ever though… I want a room like that 😍

The first thing that comes to my mind when you say Christmas is Snow… *waves to all of the Game of Thrones fans out there*

We have reached to the last link 😥 

So this is the weird video… Carrot as a cock… Welcome to Yogscast 😀

This is all for now. Do you want me to add the pictures I find on tumblr and instagram too?
Hope you enjoyed 🙂
Ann :3

