It’s time for another thought of the day. Just found something that is very much about me.

Don’t be so hard on yourself. Everyone makes mistakes. –Belle (Belle’s Magical World)

I have always been the one to blame myself when I make a mistake and sometimes even when I don’t. I don’t know why I do it and I don’t remember when I started doing it, I just have always blamed myself and I probably always will.

I think I need to write this quote on my wall or something and then I might start being less hard on myself…

It’s actually so weird that I never learn, I know how it stresses me out when I am too hard on myself but then again I keep doing it. It’s like I’m running against a glass wall but I don’t understand I won’t get through it… It’s actually weird that I do that, I mean I have gotten so much better but I keep getting harder on myself…

I know that the post itself doesn’t make any sense because it’s one of those really ranty and one of those posts you kinda have to feel in order to understand I guess… This has just been a thing I’ve been thinking about today and I haven’t gotten that far with the thought process but it’s something.

Hope you liked the post,
Ann :3

