To be completely honest I’m shocked about the things that have happened today. Not that it was a bad day but it has been such a weird and mind blowing day…

It started off busy… I was running around trying to put somekind of a look together, in the end I managed pretty good I think. I’d show you the pictures but I can’t (will tell about that in a bit). I wore a black dress with a leather jacket and leggins because it’s cold and otherwise I’d freeze ❄️ I kept the more natural look for makeup but I did a crazy red lip…

To be honest I feel much better with make up… I know some of you probably won’t approve this but I really do feel better with it and it helps to calm my self esteem related anxiety.

I ran out of home and dad had to take me to school… Usually I can go on my own but this time I was so late that he had to take me… I made it on time though and on the first 2 lessons we talked about our future plans and about suicide… What a nice way to end your last school day, don’t you think? 😒

This was the lesson where my phone broke 😭 I was so lonely after it. I’m pretty sure I made Josh worry and it made me worried and anxious… Dad said afterwards that I might not be able to get it back to work 😦 I guess I have to write a last minute letter to Father Christmas…

I couldn’t concentrate much the rest of the day… I was just thinking and worrying and it was really hard… Even though I still tried to have some fun at our Christmas party. I got a really cute present. My classmate gave me really pretty hairties, they also looked really cute as bracelets. It was funny to see him trying to give the gift to me… He was so awkward, it was really weird because he usually is a good communicator and we have talked about school stuff before… I found it funny though… I also got a gift from two of my classmates, one of them brought me this really cool chocolate and another one brought me gingerbread, it was so nice of them and I felt bad for not making them anything (Yay for being poor 😒).

After that we had a few lessons but we didn’t really do much in them…

It got interesting again now… after choir. And maybe a bit in choir but I don’t want to talk about it yet.

The other interesting parts are the conversations with friends but I know they’d mind if I posted them so I’m not gonna talk about them that much… I’m just gonna say about them that I didn’t think I’d be having these kinds of conversations and that I really meant what I said and that checking your phone from time to time would be nice…

Hope you enjoyed
Ann :3

