Hello hello *waves* Happy New Years eve! I hope you all have an amazing evening.

So I’m gonna write my own summary and in the end you can check out of the summary WordPress has created instead of me (I would’ve done it on my own anyways).

This year has been very emotional and extremely busy. To be completely honest I don’t remember much from the beginning of this year… *reads back* Back then my blog was a new thing, I didn’t write as much… I wrote when I needed the help, now I write because I want to share my thoughts, ideas and feelings with you. It was the time where I felt horrible, I wrote poems (I’m horrible I know) and most of the posts used to be depressive… It’s really weird to read back now. You can also see how my English has improved and the style too (I hope so at least).

From time to time you can see my hope towards my music career (see how that turned out… Shall write about it on Friday or Saturday). I’m actually sad that it didn’t turn out like I hoped in the posts but I guess it’s all my fault… (typical Wolfing, always blaming herself). I also did some music posts (what did you think of them? Should I do them again but maybe change the form of them?), to be honest sometimes I hated to do them but I guess it’s fun to read them once I’m old and grey 😂 I see how needed the music posts were though. It encouraged me to write and made me realise that even if it’s hard I can still write and that I love my blog so much ❤

I’m actually really amazed how many sad and depressive posts there are… I didn’t think that there would be so many of them…

I also see the mistakes I’ve made and tomorrow I should go through my blog and take notes about what to do better next year because after all 2015 will be our year!

Now back to the small flashbacks of the year… July… the month which changed my life. I decided to throw the truth to my own and to others face. I think that was the time I truly realised the importance of the blog for myself and the feelings I have for it. This was the time when I started to write more even though I had problems writing after the beginning of school… *shakes fists towards school* I guess you all know my attitude towards school thanks to this post.

All in all, I think this year has been amazing, It has been a great introduction to 2015, especially the last few months. I found my love, I realised what I want to do with my life and I learned to express my opinions in here and also in real life. I’m really thankful for my friends, Josh and everyone else who have been a part of my life. I have learned so much thanks to you.

Now for the numbers:

Here’s an excerpt of the summary:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,500 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 25 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

So hope you have amazing new years eve. I know that this post is probably a complete mess but this is what my mind is like right now. *hugs you all*

See you all in 2015 😀
Ann :3

