Hiya everyone…

So I’m taking part of Blogging101 course, I know that I’ve been blogging for a while now but I think that it could help me with my writing skills and gives me a better understanding of what I want to do with my blog.

The first task was to write about yourself and why do you write, so here we go…

I’m not sure whether I’ve written about it before if I am then welcome to the 2015 edition and if I haven’t then nice to meet you I guess…

If someone would come and ask me who is Wolfing then I’d already have an answer. Wolfing is a character created by my best friend when he helped to figure out my twitter username but if you came with a question who is Ann then I’d have to think about it a while.

I’m a girl, I’m a blogger girl… I’m mysterious and friendly. I can do everything if I put my mind to it.. I am fighting my own daily battles but I’m doing so good at it 🙂 (<—– Look at the ego there… It’s good to be like that sometimes, right?). I guess there is no right or certain answer to the question who am I. I’m in constant change, I evolve, I grow up… I just am me and can’t really say more about who I am because I am not that sure and I think that during your stay on my blog you get a pretty good picture of who am I 🙂

After that pretty bad description of who am I should follow a short explanation why I’m doing this. I actually have mentioned it a lot in the past but I guess mentioning it again wouldn’t hurt. I used to have a blog over at blogger (let’s not mention those dark days) but I started the blog there because my best friend at the time (I don’t know what happened to her and I miss her so so so so so so much, btw if you see it then message me somehow…) inspired me to write… well… actually her blog did and I started writing. Of course the posts back then were horrible and my English was 10000x worse than it is now, don’t think it’s all that good right now but ho hum… The reason why I write this blog is that I hope to find people who share my ideas and thoughts and also helping others. If even 1 person gets help from my rants then I’m happy, I also find it a good way to explain some of my friends what I feel because sometimes it’s so hard to explain them in chat or in Skype so I just write about it because I can take off my time and focus on the writing and the weirdness going on in my brain 😀

I shall and am writing about everything… I guess that sums up my randomness… I try to keep it somewhat organised and try to work out somekind of a schedule but it doesn’t seem to happen that well… I guess we just have to wait and see how it goes 😀

In the post where they recommended us what to write about they wanted to know who I’d like to meet while writing this blog. To be honest I don’t need to meet someone, if I do then cool but if I don’t then oh well… If I do meet someone though then I’m just gonna take them as awesome as they are 😀

Now for the goals! Yay ^^ I actually planned another blog post for this but I guess I can do it here too… So after an amazing year of blogging I just wanna see somekind of action going on my blog. I wanna see some action even if it was pure hate… I’d just kick their butt… but now really I actually just want to see that my readers are active and that they seem to communicate with me because sometimes it feels extremely weird to ask something from the readers and get no reply back…

So I guess that’s all for today… Hope you enjoyed this pretty long post 🙂
Ann :3

