I have no idea what will happen to this post but I’m gonna write about what I’ve been up to lately. I hope you enjoy this random post. I also have some pictures for you. So shall we start? 🙂

I’m gonna start with Saturday because this is the day that changed the following week also. On Saturday I was working and I strained my back but it made me realise what I wanna do and where I want to focus most of my attention.

What I realised was that I love to work with people. I love to make connections and be social. I’m not the person to step up to a person and say: “Hi, I’m Ann, let’s be friends!” but I love to talk to different people and be social that way so the job which I have right now is pretty good for me. The workday started at 9 am for me and ended at 5pm, luckily I had some free time in the middle of it so I could roam around on the fair and I bought myself a pretty bracelet.

I actually think a picture of me was on their facebook too and a news reporter interviewed me 😎. If you clicked the link on facebook then you already got a glimpse of our setup but if you didn’t then here you go:

It wasn’t much but it was nice and cosy, also the people were really awesome and I enjoyed being with them. Oh and they made me a name tag, which made me feel like I’m a part of their little group 😀

You could also take an animal like that

and design it as you’d wish. I chose a little waving kitty and this is how I designed it.

I really like my kitty even though it’s really simple and I guess you could say it’s childish but I’ve grown to it. I didn’t feel my back strain before the next day so I went shopping with mum and got two more things.

I think that’s everything from Saturday. Now for Sunday, I had band rehearsal which was… interesting. I had invited my classmate to play but since Sven wasn’t there we just fooled around. It was nice and Joonatan and I had a walk. I tried to talk sense to him. I hope I was of help but only he knows.

Unfortunately I hurt my back even more so I had to stay home on Monday and I’m actually home today too. But I didn’t let it stop me from doing things even though on Sunday I was struggling with depression again 😢 Luckily I’m getting better with each day so I’m not as bad as I was on Sunday. It also made me think what I want to do with my life and I pretty much know what I want to do and I’m pretty happy with my options. Now I have to just work hard myself, hopefully I shall succeed and I won’t fail. I have some kind of a new determination growing me and if I’m active and learn Spanish for example then it grows. So there are a few things keeping me really well motivated.

I think it’s all for now. I’m also going to write another blog post in the evening (or tomorrow, I shall see how my back is feeling tomorrow).

Hope you enjoyed the post.
Ann :3

