Hey hey hey *waves like crazy*

Today I’m going to tell you about two very awesome skype calls and I’m gonna make a sneak peek of my next health post (I’m so sorry about not being to able to keep up with them).

I’m going to start off with the awesome Skype calls. I started off with talking to Sissy. OMG 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 *dies cuz awesomeness* She is just so perfect and her daughter so cute… To be completely honest I have no idea what to tell about it. It was just awesome and she’s such an inspiration and yeah… Oh and she makes youtube vids and we both are lefties and yeah… I hope we can talk soon again.

I also talked to Josh *insert a million hearts* I was 😍 all the time because we vid called and I wanted to just hug him and it was so awesome. He showed me around. I could see the dogs and the snakes 😍🐍 I don’t mind snakes, if someone has them then I could just observe them for hours and just enjoy their presence but I’m not ready to get one myself yet. We also talked about getting a tarantula 😍 I would probably be a bit shy around it at first but then I’d fall in love with it and be all cute and cuddly with it.

As a side note though I FUCKING HATE DISTANCE… I can’t believe all of the closest friends of mine are so far away. I know I have band and such but I wish they’d all be close because I’ve started to have close friends here to and I don’t want to choose between them and it makes me so 😭 because one day I have to choose.

Oh also. I’m going to post a video of my band performing, just one song. It was our 2nd concert and we’re getting better with each time ^^

Now for the sneak peek.. It will be one picture and whoever guesses what’s coming up next then that person is creepy because they can read minds.

2015-04-22 19.21.21

I hope you enjoyed my post πŸ™‚
Ann

