First off I’m going to link you to all of my previous health posts. The link takes you to the Healthy Wolfing category so you can see everything health related 🙂 Then we shall go with the numbers again.. I’m so embarrassed 🙈 I have gained a lot even though I’ve been trying to keep everything on track 😭

Starting weight (BMI): 96.4kg (38.13)
Last week’s weight (BMI): 96 kg (37.97)
Current weight (BMI): 96.9 (38.33)
Goal weight (BMI): 50kg (19.78)

But this time it shows very well how my weight goes up and down like that, no matter what I do (or I just don’t do stuff well enough). Anyways I think I’m going to bring back the goal system so that maybe it will help me with keeping track on the post writing and such. Today I’m going to post the same goals just to continue where we left off.

Goals:

  1. Continue with my started habits (skincare, water) and try to drink more water, even though I’m not really keeping track at the moment but I’m pretty sure it’s less then needed.
  2. Get back to my old workout routine (I used to work out 3 times a week)
  3. Get at least 6 hrs of sleep each day (I mostly do get it but it’s a thing I previously didn’t care about).

Now when the usual stuff has been noted down I’m going to write about some inspiration. This might be a bit childish but since I still am a child 😂 I’m gonna use it, besides who doesn’t like fun food, right?

What I’m gonna use as inspiration is fun food. I posted a pic yesterday also. 2015-04-22 19.21.21 It’s a potato dinosaur with a top hat (just use your imagination). I definitely need to practice my serving skills.  I thought I’d translate the recipe and share it with you 😀 It’s by Nikita Ulitin So shall we get started?

You should get 4 servings out of this

Ingredients:

  • 4 potatoes (try not to pick too big or too small)
  • olive oil
  • 250g broccoli
  • 10g butter
  • 1 tsp flour
  • 125g milk
  • 75g shredded cheese
  • salt, pepper
  • 1 red, green and yellow sweet pepper
  • black olives for the top hat

Boil the potatoes with the peel still on, it has to stay in piece and it can’t be too soft (you need it for the body and neck and tail, you’re not making mashed potatoes 😛 ). With another pot boil water with a bit of salt added in there. Chop the broccoli and add to the now boiling water and boil them approximately 5 mins. Now take the saucepan and melt the butter in it, add flour and stir all the time. Whisk in the milk and let the sauce to start to boil, then stir until it gets thick (be sure not to let it get too thick). Add half of the cheese to the sauce, stir until it has melted. Season with salt and a bit of pepper.

Take the broccoli out of the water and chop it up and mix it into the sauce.

Cut 1/3 from the potatoes (just like you’d cut off a lid) and make save them for the neck and the tail. Now take out a bit of the inside of the potato. Try not to take out too much because otherwise it shall look like a car had hit your baby dragon.

Add the potato to the sauce and mix it in. Now cut the “lid”  in half and it should form you a tail and a neck.

It’s time to preheat the oven (the recipe didn’t say the degrees 😭😭) but it did say you have to use it on the grill setting.

Add the sauce to the potatoes and be careful not to break the potato, add a bit of extra sauce on top and put the rest of the cheese on the potatoes. Now lay everything on the oven pan with baking paper on it. Let them sit in the oven until they look golden.

Once they’re done take out the dinos and form them. For that you need to make triangles out of the sweet peppers and you can use the olive to make a top hat or a face or whatever you prefer.

I added some comments of my own and hope that you can understand this poorly written recipe (it’s pretty bad in Estonian too). Also if you do make them send me a picture to any of my social media (I mostly use twitter and instagram). I shall also feature some of your pictures in my next blog post.

I hope you enjoyed,
Ann :3

