As you’ve all noticed I’m up to a lot of things recently and I’m feeling that I’m burning out again.

A few weeks ago I mentioned on my twitter that I wanna give up school and focus on my own stuff. As much as I’d like to do it I still care about school a lot but I just seem to struggle there… I have no idea how I’m gonna manage. I’ve tried to manage my time and it worked but I feel like writing down my schedule is also time consuming…

Essentially I just don’t know how to manage, I’m starting to get semi depressed again 😦 Luckily I can go to my psychologist tomorrow again and I hope I can talk to her about it… I’m also a bit sickly so I don’t know what is going to happen over the next few weeks. I feel like I’m on the point again where I skip school because I can’t just manage anything and it brings me more down causing me to spend even more time at home.

There’s also some band drama slightly and ugghhhh… Someone take control over my life please. I know it’s typical teenagery stuff but I’m just so sick of the bullshit going on right now.

I just don’t know what to do… If anyone has any ideas of what I could do then let me know.

Sorry for a short, pointless blog post but I needed to let it out somewhere and where else I could do it than here?

Ann

