This is probably one of the weirdest blog titles I’ve had. Since I’ve been procrastinating again and I have so much to write about.

I’m gonna start with my summer plans for the blog. The other stuff I’m going to write as they come and I don’t really want to spoil anything to you ๐Ÿ˜› My first plan is to write about everything I do and do it as soon as possible not 2 weeks later like I usually do, also my plan is to make a lot more research type of posts, also my plan is to make more health and lifestyle posts but a bit differently than I usually do (I’m gonna write about that a bit later).

Another thing I want to start doing is personal artwork for the blog, either photo edits or sth. I really enjoyed it when I was younger so I think I’m gonna start doing it again ๐Ÿ™‚

Another random goal for summer is to become the time management master. I have trouble with it so I’m planning to start managing my time and try to find a way that suits me well.

Now for the other weird stuff I do/did.

So right now is the exam period so I haven’t been hanging out with as much of the friends as I usually do but I’m happy to be bonding with my internet friends again. Also one of my friends promised to teach me to play Magic cards (watch me becoming a total geek)… oh I should practice bass… Anyways yeah I’m really enjoying everything I do, the only thing I worry about right now is the maths exam but I’m sure I’ll do fine. I just need to practice a lot.

Also here’s another Ann obsesses over her boyfriend paragraph. First off Josh sent me this:

ย and guess who melted behind the screen… also the artwork he did about me is amazing, I can’t really show it because it’s not done but it’s amazing, trust me. When mum heard that Josh sent me that song she was so aww… lol it was so cute from her because at first she wasn’t the happiest about this relationship but I think she agrees that we’re OTP ๐Ÿ˜›

I guess that’s it for now… I don’t think I have anything interesting to say for now.
Ann :3

