Hey hey!

So today I have something interesting to tell you. Sometimes life takes you together with cool people and it’s always worth it. Today I met up this cool girl whose blog I have been stalking recently 😇 (btw it’s in Estonian). I really like her blog layout and the way she writes, I can relate to some stuff so well and it’s nice to read some of the same thoughts from someone else’s blog. Anyways, I started commenting on it and we met up today and it was really cool. What’s fun about it all is the fact that we had quite a few people who we both knew. For me it makes Estonia even smaller because I went to meet a complete stranger not someone I knew through other people and had talked to once or twice before.

So what we did together? We talked a lot… I mean that’s what you do when you meet with a person, right? We also went to see the minions movie which will probably consume a huge junk of this blog post because I didn’t like it and I want to go on and on about it.

 This is the trailer I saw. This trailer gave me high hopes for the movie. I thought this was going to be like a minions history show or something like that but it was still so villain centered… I didn’t like it at all. I just disappointed in it. There were a few things I liked about it like the soundtracks and the references but those few things are good in almost all movies…  I just hoped more and I wish I got the few Euros that I spent back…

I think that’s all for now (yes, I know it’s a short one again but you can’t get much done with one day… Especially if you consider the things worth writing about). I hope you enjoyed 🙂
Ann :3

