Hello everyone!

So I have been using my new planner for a month now. I can’t tell yet if this will get me doing stuff because school hasn’t started yet but it is something worth to look at and something where I can look back to and see what I’ve done. I can read about my each week and satisfy my artsy needs somewhere.

I don’t know about you but for me planners make time fly so fast, especially if you decorate them. I see every Sunday how much time has passed and it seems so scary. It makes my summer fly and it’s kinda scary to think that there’s only a few weeks left until school starts…

I don’t want to do a planner update yet because I don’t think there’s much to show. I think I’m going to show all the spreads when I’m halfway through the planner 😀

I think that’s all for now. I know it’s short again but I shall try to make them longer (you should let me know what do you think of the length). Hope you enjoyed.
Ann :3

