I’m not quite sure what this post will be about but I’m going to come up with something readable.

I just need to get things off my chest. I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m just here, existing. I only read… I got even more books into my tbr list. I’m not even sure I can get out of this bubble of mine. Today I haven’t even gotten much inspiration to read. I just went through nan’s book shelves and chose books to read but I haven’t read much during the past few days and I’m not even sure what I’m gonna do once I get home.

I feel like I’m a no one and that people will soon just leave me. I’m going to end up alone, doing nothing and being no-one. I don’t know why but this is what I feel like…

To be completely honest all of the sentences I had for the base for this post are gone so I think I’m just going to end it here. I’m sorry

Ann

