If you’re a booktube fan you already know what I’m talking about but if you don’t then I’m going to explain you.

Booktube-a-thon is an event that’s held every year. It’s a weeklong readathon where you have different challenges. I’m going to show you which books I’ll read and which are the challenges. I’m going to tell you which books I chose and why I chose them. Also I’m going to add videos from the official Booktube-a-thon YouTube site so you all could tune in with this awesomeness.

Firstly just an introductory video.

The next one is about the topics you have to read.

I’m going to write about the books in the order I plan to read them in.

  1.  “My Heart And Other Black Holes”
    By: Jasmine Warga
    I chose this book because it has been haunting me for a while and I feel like it’s time to read it now. I don’t know why I’m attracted to it but somehow I feel like I can relate to it.
  2. “Martin Greene’i Juhtum”

    By: Kiiri Saar
    So this is a completely Estonian book but again another one that I’ve been wanting to read for a while. Something about it pulls me closer but for a weird reason I haven’t gotten around to reading it.
  3. This  is Jess’ favourite book. Well one of her favourites. I considered also Josh’s favourite but I can’t get my hands on it quick enough.
    “Magician’s Nephew”

    By: C.S. Lewis
    I’ve always wanted to join in with the adventures in Narnia.
  4. “Dracula”

    By: Bram Stoker
    Last book I bought but I’m also excited to read it.
  5. “Johnny and the Bomb”

    By: Terry Pratchett
    I don’t really know why I chose this book but I’m pretty sure I’ll enjoy it a lot.
The last 2 books will be a surprise. I hope I can finish them all and I’ll make a huge post about them too when I’m flying to England or something.
