Hahaha… When have my posts been regular?!?

Anyways I wanted to let you guys know that once a month I’m planning to write in Estonian. I’m also going to try to translate it. The posts in Estonian will appear on the 3rd Saturday of the month. My friend Martha gave me that idea, she told me that I should give it another try. Because the people who remember my last blog might remember that I also used to write some posts randomly in Estonian, now I’m trying to add somekind of a structure to it.

I’m not completely sure what I’m going to post in there. They might be short stories or just random blog posts, we shall see. I think it would be a cool idea so the people who read my blog would know that I’m actually proud of who I am and that I want to share the small language that we have.

I also hope that this will help with my essay writing skills in Estonian because I know that writing in English has helped me improve my English skills quite a lot. If you want to have a comparison then you should look at some of my oldest blog posts 😂😂😂😂

I think that’s all for now. I just wanted to say that this is something really exciting for me and I hope that it is for you too.

Ann :3

PS! I will be in England next week visiting Jess so I might not post anything here (I will keep a travel log though so when I come back I can upload it), maybe we’ll post something in Lines For The Mind but we shall see.

