Rating: 4/5

I’m not even sure if it’s reasonable to write about this book because I finished it last week and I was half asleep… Anyways I did quite like it. I liked the characters and I liked the general storyline but there were a few places I had some trouble following the storyline and when I started the book I had hard time getting into the book.

I read the book in Estonian so it might be one of the reasons why I  had problems with it. I don’t think I’m going to reread it but if I am then  will definitely be in English. I’m 100% sure that with this book a lot got lost in translation.

I don’t really know what else to say about this book… This was actually supposed to be finished during Booktube-a-thon so a short review like that would’ve been fine but now I feel like I have to write more but I don’t really have anything to say… I hope you still enjoyed this micro blog post.
Ann

