So this is such an exciting thing for me because I’ve wanted my room renovated for such a long time and now it’s finally happening ^-^

Dad says it will be done on Sunday, I can’t wait to show it to my friends, I have such high expectations. Hopefully my new room will help me with my other struggles as well. I actually made quite a few before pictures so we can compare later how did the new thing turn out, unfortunately I don’t have before pictures when the furniture is still in but I can explain that to you once I have taken the new pictures.

I actually found so much useless stuff that I’m planning to give them away to charity. I could sell them but I feel like helping someone is more important, besides I have a job and right now I don’t need all that much.

This is what the room looks like now:

20150821_162539
I’m so excited, especially for the new bookshelf. I’m not excited for the fact that I don’t have my hidy but I need to suck it up and wait patiently.

This is my short update, hope you like it.
Ann 🙂

