I honestly don’t know what’s going on, it’s only the first day of school and I’ve managed to have a breakdown… Luckily not during school, that would be bad…

I know I’m tired but I also know that my emotions (not the best word but it works) aren’t from that tiredness. It’s actually kinda weird because I waited for school, I wanted the actually studies to begin, yet, here I am shaking and trying not to have another breakdown. It’s mostly about personal stuff, not even the schoolwork…

I’m just back to feeling like a little piece of shit, which I am but we’re not talking about that. We’re talking about a much more serious problem which I may or may not have and that I have to research. Some of you might now and considering the bits and pieces I’ve read it seems that my theories are actually true… I really need to write to my doctor about that, also be prepared for more posts about school and more posts about this because my blog has become one of the few outlets I have again :/

Ann

