So as some of you might know it’s NaNoWriMo time again. This time I thought I’d participate. In this post I’m going to tell you what  NaNoWriMo is about and what I’m planning to do for it.

So NaNoWriMo is a month for all of you writers over there. Your goal is to write 50, 000 words during the month of November (guess how many I have written). As a prize of NaNoWriMo is the fact that you can get your book published which is pretty good in my opinion-

No for my own plans… I’m planning to rewrite and finish Killed By a Turtle. I don’t know how many of you remember that but I’m actually planning to finish it during this month or at least make some progress. I really like the idea and I think it has some potential. Once It’s done or at least half way done I’m going to start publishing it to Lines For The Mind. 

I think it’s all now and I hope you are as excited as I am. I’m also gonna write some updates as we go along and hope that I actually get stuff written-

See you in the next post-
Ann :3

