We meet before me writing a book review. I’m still in a bit of a reading slope so I’m trying to get out of it but I shall have my yearly Christmas Twilight marathon coming up (I have my own reasoning for that and you may judge all you want :P).

I really needed to talk to someone smarter. I’m not sure if I’m going to post it on the same time as I’m writing it but I’ll try to get it up as soon as I can.

I don’t really know where to start with because as I was supposed to write this I found out something that I probably shouldn’t write about but I still need to get rid of it so I might write about it… Anyways I shall just go ahead and get started.

I think it all comes down to my confusion towards what’s going on in my life right now. Today has been such a harsh day for me emotionally and as I’ve discovered I have replaced emotions to writing.

I’m not sure where to start really because I don’t want anyone to get hurt, then again my blog is more like a public diary and that makes it really hard for me to publish things. I know that I can always make the posts private but that really loses the main goal of my blog and I don’t want to do that too. And this leaves me in a really sticky situation.

At first I wanted to touch upon my confusion about my current relationship and other stuff related to it but now since things changed so trastically I don’t really want to do it, again I’m in a sticky situation because that’s the main reason why I’m feeling the way I’m feeling.

I guess instead I’m just going to tell you how much I missed writing and also a bit about the song because it’s amazing.

I did miss writing a lot and I have no idea why I didn’t write. I really need to get back into it.

About the song. I love it, we listened to it on Brit Lit but I had heard it before, idk where but I had.

I’m sorry for a messy post. I hope you could still find something more enjoyable from it.

Ann :3

