To be completely honest I’m not quite sure where to start.

I have been feeling completely lonely to be honest. I know I have all of my homies to talk to whenever I want to but something has changed and I’m really sad about it. I feel like everyone else has moved on and I’ve not changed at all.

I just miss the times I had my online squad with me all the time. Right now I don’t have them behind my back (even tough they probably are) but I also don’t have anyone in real life to rely on.

Most of you would now say I have a boyfriend but I’m not sure what’s going on with that. I’ve pretty much turned into a drama queen (at least that’s what he says) but I’m tired of being someone I’m not. I feel like I’ve got too big boundaries even though he hasn’t even set any.

To sum up all of the long discussion I have no idea what to do with my life nor where I’m going with it. I have only one thought clouding my mind and all I want to do is hide.

If you have any ideas as to what I need or should do let me know.
Ann :3

