I know I will probably be writing about my most important events of the week but I think that having a week summary would be awesome.

I’ll add more stuff to here, for example a fav song or an inspirational quote or something like that.

So here we go. This week has been really busy for me. I didn’t really realise how fast did it end and even today I’m surprised how fast did it end.

This week has been very productive blog-wise. I have also done quite a few things for school and it’s really cool.

I also sent my papers for England. I had quite a few setbacks. I talked about the England thing in this blog post. I’m really excited for this and I’ve been looking for an email or a letter every single day. Like I said in the post this has been my dream and now that I have an actual change to get it I’m even more excited about it.

I also have found a new hobby, linguistics and I also wrote a blog post about that.

Now to a find of music.  If you want to see what I listen to then I do have a last.fm account. I don’t have all of my music sites connected to it but I do try my best to scrobble as much as I can. But back to my most recent finding. This is an a capella group called Pentatonix.

I’m gonna let you guys listen to my own fav song which is their civer of radioactive.

I also have a quote for you.

An insincere and evil friend is more to be feared than a wild beast, a wild beast may wound your body but an evil friend will wound your mind. -Buddha

I don’t think I have much else to say. I hope you enjoyed.
Ann :3

