Hey again!

I wanted to write about my recent adventures. It will be a good change from all of the book reviews and rants.

Recently I’ve been feeling really energetic and cheerful, which is good. I’ve started to go out a bit more but I still need to fix some things for my life to be perfect again.

At least I can feel a bit more free with all of the biking I’ve been doing. I would like to do it more often but after my fall my knee has been a bit painful so I can’t do as much as I’d like to. Also I would like to get proper equipment for that but I guess that has to wait a bit.

I do love the fact that I can enjoy the sea air and everything like that. I hope I can change stuff this year, I really do…

But yeah, I have been enjoying spring and I’m being hopeful about the following days. I hope your spring is as awesome as mine and I hope everything will work out fine.

Ann :3

