It probably sounds like a super provocative title but it really isn’t.

I just want to write about another spring and another tiredness I guess. I’m not quite sure how to really call it. I just want to talk about some topics that you could consider under spring fatigue.

I want to write about how I don’t feel like I’m me and how I feel like I don’t belong and how I feel like I want to tear myself apart and how I know that my life will soon lead to a huge collapse.

I don’t really know where to start. It really has come to the point where I just feel like I live it all into myself and I don’t know how to ask for help or how to deal with it so I crumble it up in myself.

I don’t know myself anymore. I don’t know what I like, what I’m passionate about, how I’m special. I feel like I have to find it really soon otherwise something bad will happen. I just have my spring attitude where I don’t know what to do, where to go or how to be.

I hope that Camp NaNoWriMo and mini EMP will help me to get closer to what I love to do.

This is like the shortest of blog posts ever but I really have no idea how to word my feelings. I think I just need a really long rest all along but I don’t really know…

