Today I realised some stuff. I realised that I want to be a human person, I want to spread my wings and I want to be free. I also realised how much freedom I need for that and being stuck in a relationship doesn’t really work for me. I need a best friend instead.

It isn’t somekind of a post about me writing how I’m planning to break up with my boyfriend, it’s me trying to find myself and me trying to survive, to swim instead of drowning, this means I need to make some compromises with him.

Yes, it will wreck my life for a while but at least I will be the best version of myself. I want to be the best version of myself and if I’m stopped from that something similar to what has been going on with me might happen. I’m done with it, I want to become in peace with me. What they say about love is true, you can love others only when you’re in peace with yourself, and I’m definitely not that.

I’ve mentioned it in my previous blog posts that everything has a right time and this time I’m feeling it again. I also talked about inspiring people in my last blog post and those two things are connected this time. After that meeting/lecture/mental health club thingie I had on Saturday I’ve done a lot of thinking and I feel like I want to reach to the state I was right after my huge low. I want to be friends with myself, I want to love myself and I want to strive for my ideas. So this is what I’m going to do.

I’m done with being supressed to somekind of limits, I want to be who I am the way I am. I deserve it because right now I am not the person who I want to be and if I continue like that I am not going to be that person either.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post and  I hope to start writing more to you again.
Ann

