Hey y’all!

Now summer has officially begun. I wanted to tell you about my classtrip. You know the ones you have at the end of every school year.

I have one sentence about it- It was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo boring.

We went to Kihnu Island. It is a cute island in the Southwestern part of Estonia.
eesti_eeI hoped that it will be an interesting trip but I was kind of wrong. I really hoped people would be mature enough to know how to behave, I was wrong… again.

We started our trip on Wednesday, which was fine by me. We arrived in Pärnu (it’s on the map 😉 ) and we had some free time. The teachers told us that alcohol is strictly forbidden and you can be expelled if you are busted. Some of us decided to risk with that and of course they got busted. I mean you have to be pretty stupid to drink in a closed room (they had vodka which obviously stinks). So yeah that happened.

The next morning we went to Kihnu and spent the day there, which was also boring because everyone were sleeping and did nothing. What made it extremely boring was the fact that all of my squad was in Tallinn so I had only one or two people to hang around with.

So yeah, I spent most of the time reading, sleeping and chilling with whomever was able to chat with me. I did speak with people who I had never talked with which was nice but not too exciting (do you see now why my day was so boring).

We did have a campfire that night and that was a nice thing so we spent some time around there. At 1 am we went to sleep and this was my first night this year where I could sleep in a tent (another nice thing about that trip).

On the next day we woke up at 8 and packed our stuff, had breakfast and started our journey back to Tallinn. On the ferry to Pärnu we played cards, most of my classmates slept there and yeah that seems to be pretty much all of the trip.

So yeah that was pretty much it. Hope you enjoyed.
Ann :3

 

