Hello!

I’m back again with another Better Days post. This time the blog post talks about dealing with injustice.

I do not have any tips about how to deal with it too well because I’m still learning to do that myself too but I’m getting there.

I do have to say that I encounter injustice on most of the days. I know why it is like that and I know what causes it and it’s not something I could change just like that. It takes time and I know injustice will stay there but hopefully it will decrease as I improve everything. Right now the injustice gets best of me quite often. Sometimes I even get so paranoid and done with injustice that I really don’t want to get out of bed.

Questions this time felt kinda repetitive, I don’t know why but they did, maybe it’s some psychological trick but I don’t know.

  1. Name an injustice that you have face in your life and two ways that you can think you can better deal with how it makes you feel?
    • Being the last pick
      1. Work hard and prove others wrong
      2. Learn to love myself
  2. What are your top three best coping methods that you use when something bery difficult has happened?
    1. Read
    2. Speak to friends
    3. Write
  3. List one thing that you want to improve in your life and how you will achieve it.
    • Learn self love
      • Have goals
      • Set action plan
      • Inspire/Motivate/Educate myself on the topic

This is all for now, I wanted to add something else to the post but unfortunately I don’t have any more time to write and have to run.

I hope you enjoyed this a bit short blog post and I’ll see you on the next one.
Ann :3

