Hello!

I don’t know how many of you remember but a while ago I said that I wanted to do a language exchange type of thing and also write posts alongside the language that I’ve chosen for the month. So everyone wanting to learn Spanish and wanting to help out others learning Spanish, this is your month.

Hola!

Me llamo Ann. Yo hablo inglés, estonio, ruso, francés y aleman. Yo escribo un blog. Me gusta la musica y juego el bajo (is this the word for bass). Yo tengo el gato gris. Il llamas Caesar.

Here’s a translation of what I attempted to write:

Hello!

My name is Ann. I speak English, Estonian, Russian, French and German. I write a blog. I like music and play bass. I have a grey cat, called Caesar.

 

As you can see my Spanish is on quite a low level. So this week I will be mostly focusing on Spanish (of course I will do my other languages as well but the main focus will be on Spanish).

If you want me to talk about a certain topic then let me know. I will try to learn about some more topics in general but this is what came to me on top of my head. So if you want to hear about a certain topic let me know and I will try to learn vocabulary on those topics.

Also for the month of May I will be using an app called HelloTalk to learn Spanish and teach Estonian and English. So if you find me then come say hello.

 

